Zemgale Planning Region

Development Council

Zemgale Planning Region is under the supervision of Republic of Latvia Environmental Protection and Regional Development Ministry and according to the Regional Development Law has a status of derived public person. The decision-making authority of Planning Region is Zemgale Planning Region's Development Council, which is appointed at the General Meeting of all the heads of the local municipalities comprising from the municipal deputies of the region. Zemgale Planning Region Council consists of 22 appointed members.


Contact us

Jelgava, Katolu Street 2b, LV-3001
Reg No: 90002182529
Tel: +37163027549
Fax: +37163084949
Email: zpr@zpr.gov.lv

Jūs atrodaties: Sākums Development Council